1 Beata Adamkiewicz Toruń, Poland  abeata@doktorant.umk.pl
2 Sergey M. Bezrukov  Bethesda, USA  bezrukos@mail.nih.gov
3 Przemysław Borys  Gliwice, Poland  pborys@mer.chemia.polsl.gliwice.pl
4 Anna Bukiewicz  Wrocław, Poland  bukann@ift.uni.wroc.pl
5 Katarzyna Choma  Warszawa, Poland  k.choma@nencki.gov.pl
6 Artur Cieślar-Pobuda  Gliwice, Poland  artur3@poczta.onet.pl
7 Mustafa Djamgoz  London, UK  m.djamgoz@ic.ac.uk
8 Krzysztof Dołowy  Warszawa, Poland  krzysztof_dolowy@sggw.pl
9 Gabriela Dudek  Gliwice, Poland  gdudek@mer.chemia.polsl.gliwice.pl
10 Andrzej Fuliński  Kraków, Poland  fulinski@if.uj.edu.pl
11 Adam Gadomski  Bydgoszcz, Poland  agad@atr.bydgoszcz.pl
12 Piotr Garbaczewski  Opole, Poland  pgar@uni.opole.pl
13 Zbigniew J. Grzywna  Gliwice, Poland  Zbigniew.Grzywna@polsl.pl
14 Jerzy Hładyszowski Wrocław, Poland  jhladyszowski@netscape.net
15 Karol Jelonek  Gliwice, Poland  karjel15@interia.pl
16 Maria Jolanta Katkowska  Toruń, Poland  katkow@biol.uni.torun.pl
17 Ilona Kosińska  Augsburg, Germany; Kraków, Poland  kosinska@th.if.uj.edu.pl
18 Anna Kostrzewska Białystok, Poland akost@amb.edu.pl
19 Izabela Koszela-Piotrowska Warszawa, Poland  i.piotrowska@nencki.gov.pl
20 Monika Krasowska  Gliwice, Poland  Monika.Krasowska@polsl.pl
21 Natalia Kruszewska Bydgoszcz, Poland  nkruszewska@utp.edu.pl
22 Michał Kurzyński  Poznań , Poland  kurzphys@amu.edu.pl
23 Jerzy Łuczka  Katowice, Poland  luczka@us.edu.pl
24 Łukasz Machura  Katowice, Poland  lukasz@server.phys.us.edu.pl
25 Krzysztof Małysiak  Gliwice, Poland  kmalysiak@go2.pl
26 Ian Mellor  Nottingham, UK  Ian.Mellor@nottingham.ac.uk
27 Ralf Metzler  Ottawa, Canada  metz@uottawa.ca
28 Janusz Miśkiewicz Wrocław, Poland  jamis@ozi.ar.wroc.pl
29 Jerzy Mozrzymas  Wrocław, Poland  mozrzy@biofiz.am.wroc.pl
30 Krzysztof Pawełek  Gliwice, Poland  krzysiekp83@o2.pl
31 Stanisław Przestalski  Wrocław, Poland  BIOPHYS@OZI.AR.WROC.PL
32 Szymon Rogoziński  Katowice, Poland  rogozin@o2.pl
33 Aleksandra  Rybak  Gliwice, Poland  Aleksandra.Rybak@polsl.pl
34 Gerhard Schmid Augsburg, Germany Gerhard.Schmid@physik.uni-augsburg.de
35 Jacek Siódmiak  Bydgoszcz, Poland  siedem@utp.edu.pl
36 Mieczysław Torchała  Poznań, Poland  mieczyslaw@torchala.pl
37 Jerzy Trela Wrocław, Poland  ztrela@ozi.ar.wroc.pl
38 Piotr Widłak  Gliwice,Poland  widlak@io.gliwice.pl
39 Aleksander Woziński  Toruń, Poland  olov@fizyka.umk.pl
40 Eli Zlotkin  Jerusalem, Israel  zlotkin@vms.huji.ac.il